I’m Back! (…again)

Wow, it is dusty in here. Man I’ve got to do a better job taking care of this place. Are those cobwebs. Damn. Well I’m back from exams, and break and all that jazz. All the hoopla is finally over and I can get back to what I love: making mediocre web content read by a handful of close friends and Jamaican expatriates.

This is all I could find when I searched
Shout out to the Jamaican Demo

For those of you that are curious I had a good break. I went home and immediately got sick, and my friends were being dicks complaining about homework or tests or something, I don’t know they were in school at the time. So I spent the week playing video games, and hanging out with my 12-week old puppy Seamus. And while I would have liked to see my friends for more than a collective 3 hours, I can’t complain about a quiet week hangin’ with Seamus.

Well if you can call a 12-week old puppy "quiet"
Well if you can call a 12-week old puppy “quiet”

Oh yes, I have more pictures.

Apparently he has to climb on top of everything.
Apparently he has to climb on top of everything.

I’m not complaining here, but I’m just going to say that taking care of a puppy is a lot of work, he’s like 80% high energy.

He tells me I have really tasty hands.
This is the dog equivalent of “Duck Face”

Also, he tells me I have really tasty hands, I have the scars to prove it.

"You see that stick? Fuck that stick."
It’s scientifically proven that dogs have lots of tiny little razor teeth.

Anyways that’s what I’ve been up to, really not too much. Well school is back in session, which means this blog is… back in…progress? I don’t know, point is I’m back and since I already have to sit in front of this computer and do work I may as well procrastinate and get Gilmo’s World back up to snuff. So stay tuned for two weeks from now when I inevitably get bogged down again and stop writing…again.

 

