Where was I?

Alright everyone, settle down, I’m back once again. If you couldn’t tell things have been a bit hectic around here. Classes recently resumed from winter break, and I’ve been running around desperately trying not to get kicked out of school (really just sitting around worrying while my Dad filled out the paperwork). Now that everything’s reached equilibrium I can finally get back to work.

Marty dust off the flux capacitor!

Damn it’s 2015, and aside from announcing the new reading list and bragging about all the stuff I did in 2014 I haven’t done anything noteworthy. Well hopefully this movie poster will make up for all the lost time.

Just as soon as Matt Damon returns my freaking calls
Just as soon as Matt Damon returns my freaking calls

Alright guys, get ready because it’s going to be a long year. I have high hopes, and a long list of things I want to do, so we best get started now, hell January is halfway over, it’s practically 2016!

Strap in, it's probably going to get weird
Strap in, it’s probably going to get weird

 

 

