Solitude: Director’s Cut

If there’s one thing hollywood is good at, it’s squeezing the most out of all of their content. Just look at the number of sequels that have come out this year, and every year since the beginning of time. But when you’re too strapped for cash, or too busy trying to get a job at NASA, there’s always the goto quick fix: the director’s cut. Except I don’t make any money off of my youtube account so my approach is entirely different, I’m just in it for the attention.

The Director’s cut features:

  • Extended¬†Montages!
  • Deleted Scenes!
  • 33% more content!
  • And much more!

So if you care to humor me and my ridiculous attempts at filmmaking, here is the Director’s Cut of Solitude:

 

One thought on “Solitude: Director’s Cut

Comments are closed.