Playing Catch-Up

I’ve been pretty busy the past few days, and so I haven’t really had time to keep up with my daily schedule. You see in an ordinary day I consume quite a bit of content. I read the NY Times, check out the day’s Cracked articles paruse my favorite youtube channels, and think up funny jokes to write for a silly little blog I write. In the natural course of things it doesn’t seem like much. Just a few minutes here and there, but I’ve come to realize just how much time I spend surfing the web each day.

Those Dogs dressed as dinosaurs Buzzfeed articles won't read themselves!
Those Dogs dressed as dinosaurs Buzzfeed articles won’t read themselves!

Well like I keep saying (and won’t shut up about) I have been busy with the annual back to school smactivities, so I missed out on three or four days worth of mindless internet searches. As a result I’ve had to spend the entirety of today catching up on all the articles, listicles and Let’s Plays I’ve missed. I probably spent about 8 hours today catching up on all my internet junk. Man my life is so hard.

Tell me about it man.
Tell me about it man.

HEY! AUGUST MONTH OF MADNESS! QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, SUGGESTIONS! GILMOSWORLD@GMAIL.COM! AHHHH!

