Month of Madness

I don’t know if you knew this or not but it’s August. Aside from being the month in which I go back to school, as well as the second most “a”-ing month of the year, it’s also going to be a special time around here as well. You see over the past, oh I don’t know, forever, I’ve been getting very lazy when it comes to writing the content that you see right here in front of your face holes. So I’ve decided to turn things around by starting the MONTH OF MAAAADNESS! (Name may be subject to change) No, I’m not trying to sell you a car, I’m trying to get you and your friends to read my blog more.

I have cute animal photos!
I have cute animal photos!

Every day for the rest of this month I will write a new blog post, and we’ll see how far we get. No matter what it can’t be worse than Nostalgic November uh, I mean that thing from that time that we never talk about again. Now if I know me, which I really hope I do, August Month of Madness is going to be very challenging, so I’m going to need your help (yes you! the reader!). As much as I like to boast about my writing abilities (I don’t do that too much do I?) I am terrible at thinking of things to write about, so you can help me out by emailing me suggestions at GilmosWorld@gmail.com. And it can be just about whatever you want, email me please! It’ll help me find things to write about and you can be featured on my wonderful word blog! Just a word of warning though, if you try to troll me, I will absolutely troll you back. So incase you missed it you can email your suggestions for August Month of Madness to GilmosWorld@gmail.com, that’s GILMOSWORLD@GMAIL.COMI don’t want to sound desperate, but I need your help if I’m going to get through this thing with a shred of dignity.

