Let the Sunshine in

Wow, it has been a while since I’ve posted. Well, that’s summer for you, no motivation for anything. Well why don’t I take a moment to catch you up on what little I’ve been doing.

I can not stress enough how good this movie is.
I can not stress enough how good this movie is.

Where to start, where to start. Well, let’s see, I’ve been stocking up on nostalgia before college so I’ve  been watching all my childhood favorites. So far I’ve watched the Rugrats movie, and Recess Schools Out, the later of which is a work of cinematic genius.  Now I just have to watch, all of the Toy Stories, Up, Tarzan, Thomas the Tank Engine and Titanic. Speaking of movies, I just barely finished naming all of the major characters in my Semi-autobiographical napoleonic comedy. That only took me like 3 months. Quantitatively speaking, and utilizing the derivative of the function that expresses the amount of time it took to name those characters in terms of X, I can extrapolate that my movie will be finished late 2077.

Tell me that's not the cutest thing you've ever seen.
Tell me that’s not the cutest thing you’ve ever seen.

In other news I finally ordered my laptop, 13″ 2.9 GHz Macbook Pro  (hail apple!), so I am incredibly happy right now. Additionally, I will theoretically be able to blog more because I won’t be limited to my home computer. Then again I’ll probably just google more pictures of pandas. Seriously though, baby pandas are awesome. What I would give to have a pet panda, I think I would call him Barry. He’d be the best little panda, we’d be bros like in that Ted movie, except when Barry got older I could use him to intimidate my enemies.

Good News! My old friend T-Dubs is back in town! It’s been a while since I last saw him, after he moved to Wisconsin. It’s always nice seeing old friends after a while. Plus, it’s good practice for college reunions. I don’t think it has quite set in that I won’t be seeing any of my friends next year while, I’m a Georgia Tech, well except for Vishnu….but who cares about Vishnu? (don’t worry Vish, I’m kidding).

Well it was a nice break, but I suppose it’s time to get back to blogging! So stay tuned for more from me. Besides what else am I going to do, it’s supposed to rain for like the next 12 weeks.

