50th Post

The face of awesome
The face of awesome

It’s finally here! My 50th Post! I hope you had a wonderful Post-50 Day, I know I did, I took the day off, which is why my 50th post is actually coming today… Anyways, it’s been a fun couple of months. I don’t know why, but for some reason I’ve thuroughly enjoyed telling you all about my life. I think it’s because I like to complain. In celebration of post-50 day I have some announcements!

First and foremost, as you probably already know, I am replacing Cinco de Mayo with post-50 day! From now on May fifth shall be known as the day I published my 50th post. It will be an anniversary celebrated the world over. Besides who even knows what Cinco de Mayo is about other than free burritos?

Secondly I have a more seious thing to announce. Now as many of you know that I have been explaining pop songs for the past few week. Well I’m excited to tell you that Pop Songs: Explained is getting it’s own home over at PopSongsExplained.Wordpress.com ! From now on you’ll have an entire site to entertain your music related needs.

Stay Classy
Stay Classy

Well it’s been a great few months, and I hope it continues to be so. All the support I’ve received from you guys has been awesome, and I’d like to thank you for putting up with my odd and occasionally nonsensical ramblings. So here’s to a good 50 posts, and to all the posts to come! Huzzah!

 

