Breacation

So bored
So bored

For those of you who do not attend my High School, this past week has been break, or as I like to call it breacation (br-aye-kay-shun). Now I’m a fan of breaks, it leaves more time for blogging, and murdering aliens. The problem is everyone has left. You know all those people I mentioned in Friends parts 1 and 2, ya well they’re all gone except for MGuo and Zander. Ordinarily I’d me fine with some time to myself to kill some terrorists and save the world, but it’s been a week, and as a human being I need social contact. At least in the wild you have the threat of death to distract you, but here I’m left to suffer.

Problem solved!
Problem solved!

Isolation wouldn’t be so bad if I had things to do. The problem is I’ve beaten all my xbox games, I’ve played all the songs on guitar hero, and I’ve run out of things to do on the internet. The worst part is I’ve lost my inspiration for this blog. See the reason I’m sitting here complaining about being bored is because I can’t think of anything to write about. To make matters worse there is nothing fun to do in Vermont, except for maybe Pizza Putt, but I’ve been mistaken for a child predator one too many times to even consider it. I could go skiing, except for the fact that I’m terrible.  I suppose I could read a book…oh…I could read a book. Why didn’t I think of that sooner?!

